The Red Devils at Euro


Roberto Martinez has revealed the list of 26 players who will defend the Belgian colours at the European Football Championship.

Not surprisingly, the main players who had distinguished themselves during the last World Cup were selected. UEFA Euro will be held from 11 June 2021. Below is Belgium's 26-man squad:

Goalkeepers: Courtois, Mignolet and Sels

Defenders: Alderweireld, Boyata, Denayer, Dendoncker, Vermaelen and Vertonghen

Wing-backs: Carrasco, Castagne, Chadli, T. Hazard and Meunier

Midfielders: De Bruyne, Praet, Tielemans, Vanaken and Witsel

Attackers: Batshuayi, Benteke, Doku, E. Hazard, Lukaku, Mertens and Trossard

Martinez has also selected the following 11 reserve players who can step up in case of injuries ahead of the tournament: Kaminski, Mechele, Vanheusden, J. Lukaku, Foket, Sambi Lokonga, Heynen, Saelemaekers, Verschaeren, De Ketelaere and Januzaj.

Before they can dream of a final (11 July at Wembley), the Red Devils will first have to qualify for the Round of 16. They will face Russia (12 June in St. Petersburg), Denmark (17 June in Copenhagen) and Finland (21 June in St. Petersburg) in Group B.